STEINER Mediensysteme GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 11
2100 Stetten-Korneuburg
Austria

 

Phone +43 2262 733 33
Mail info@mediensysteme.at

Quickcontact








STEINER Mediensysteme goes STEINERLIVE.COM

innovative. interactive. emotional.

With STEINERLIVE we additionally focus on the international market. Live Marketing requests innovative solutions on the highest level. We get in touch with your target audience: emotionally, surprisingly and interactive.

Innovation through experts

STEINERLIVE is your partner in the AV sector with first-class solutions. We consistently invest in state-of-the-art equipment and in our staff training and open the doors for all requests and give as much creative space as you need. Have an experienced technical advice with our experts and map the customized solution for your target group.

Surprise your audience

Awaken additional emotions and surprise your audience with STEINERLIVE streaming. Give your company, your product or your appearance even more attention and reach through the STEINERLIVE communication and the virtual target audience on as many channels as possible. By interactively engaging your participants with new tools, you will create additional experiences.

This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

STEINER Mediensysteme GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 11
A-2100 Stetten-Korneuburg

 

Telefon +43 2262 733 33
Mail info@mediensysteme.at

Schnellkontakt








Aus STEINER Mediensysteme wird STEINERLIVE.COM

innovativ. interaktiv. emotional.

Mit STEINERLIVE.COM erweitern wir unseren Fokus am internationalen Markt. Innovative Lösungen im Live-Marketing auf höchstem Niveau sind gefragt. Wir berühren Ihre Zielgruppe: emotional, überraschend, interaktiv.

Innovation durch Experten

Mit hochwertigen Lösungen sind wir spezialisierter Partner im AV Medienbereich. Durch die stetige Investition in moderneres Equipment und die Aus- & Weiterbildung des Teams, öffnen wir uns für alle Anliegen unserer KundInnen und können so viel Gestaltungsspielraum wie möglich bieten. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten und finden Sie gemeinsam die maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Zielgruppe.

Überraschen Sie Ihr Publikum

Überraschen Sie mit STEINERLIVE-Streaming Ihr Publikum und wecken Sie zusätzliche Emotionen. Schenken Sie Ihrer Firma, Ihrem Produkt oder Ihrem Auftritt noch mehr Aufmerksamkeit und erreichen Sie durch die STEINERLIVE-Kommunikation auch die virtuelle Zielgruppe auf möglichst vielen Kanälen. Durch die interaktive Einbindung Ihrer Teilnehmer mit neuen Tools können Sie zusätzliche Erlebnisse schaffen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Mit der Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.